Subscribe to our Email Alerts

Board and Management

Dr Ian Pringle

Managing Director

Geologist with several decades of successful experience in mineral exploration, mining company start-ups,and mine developement and operations.

Currently Technical Director of Nevada Silver Corp (TSXV:NSC)

Significant experience in exploration for battery metals - instrumentals in the discovery of Cobalt Blue's Railway Cobalt Deposit near Broken HIll.

Mr Gavin Taylor-Bullen

Non-Executive Director

Director of HelixGeotech, a manufacture of slim-line bore hole radar (BHR) hardware and software technology and previously on the board of an RC drilling engineer company.

Served as CEO of Focus Subsea and prior to that was a senior consultant within the corporate advisory practice of BDO Australia.

Australian citizen who permanently resides in Sweden.

Mr Rob Thomson

Non-Executive Director

MBA-qualified mining engineer and Fellow of AusIMM.

35+years' global mining experience including executive, board level and operational management (e.g. Wetar, Chatree, Sepon, Didipio), across a range of mineral commodities including nickel and copper sulphides.

Currently Technical Director for Pacific Nickel Mines (ASX: PNM) and founding NED Southern Palladium (South African PGME).

Ms Amanda Scott

Consulting Exploration Manager

Consultant exploration geologist with more than 18 years' field experience, Fellow of AusIMM.

Extensive exploration experience in battery metals, gold and PGE's

Permanently residing in Sweden since 2011

Recipient of the 10th Nordic Exploration Award in 2021 for outstanding achievement, accomplishment and service to the Nordic exploration community.

Mr David Franks

Joint Company Secretary

David is a Chartered Accountant, Fellow of the Financial Services Institute of Australia, Fellow of the Governance Institute of Australia, Justice of the Peace, Registered Tax Agent and holds a Bachelor of Economics (Finance and Accounting) from Macquarie University. He is also a Principal in the Company Secretarial and Finance Divisions of the Automic Group.

With over 30 years in governance, company secretarial and finance, David has been CFO, Company Secretary and/or Director for numerous ASX listed and unlisted public and private companies, in a range of industries including energy retailing, transport, financial services, mineral exploration, technology, automotive, software development, biotechnology and healthcare.

Mr Michael Austin

Joint Company Secretary

Michael Austin has over five years’ experience as a company secretary in both the commercial and non-for-profit sectors. He is an admitted lawyer and holds double honours degrees in Arts and Law from Macquarie University.

Michael has completed a Graduate Diploma of Applied Corporate Governance and Risk Management and is a Fellow of the Governance Institute of Australia.